Calendar

EventStart timeEnd time
Data pager
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 229 items in 16 pages
Copthill Clubhouse Monday 13 Aug 2018 Friday 17 Aug 2018
Netballdynamix Camp Monday 13 Aug 2018 Friday 17 Aug 2018
Rucks'n'mauls Rugby Monday 13 Aug 2018 Friday 17 Aug 2018
Non-Verbal Reasoning Session09:30 Tuesday 14 Aug 201810:30 Tuesday 14 Aug 2018
Forest School Monday 20 Aug 2018 Friday 24 Aug 2018
Outdoor Adventure Camp Monday 20 Aug 2018 Friday 24 Aug 2018
Bank Holiday Monday Monday 27 Aug 2018 Monday 27 Aug 2018
Reasoning Session09:30 Tuesday 28 Aug 201810:30 Tuesday 28 Aug 2018
Non-Verbal Reasoning Session09:30 Wednesday 29 Aug 201810:30 Wednesday 29 Aug 2018
Dance Training. Ms Debbie (invitation only)10:00 Monday 3 Sep 201814:00 Monday 3 Sep 2018
Reasoning Session14:00 Monday 3 Sep 201815:00 Monday 3 Sep 2018
Nursery & Pre-School New Starters Induction Session14:30 Monday 3 Sep 201815:30 Monday 3 Sep 2018
Autumn Term Begins Tuesday 4 Sep 2018 Tuesday 4 Sep 2018
Yr4 Pre-season training- Rugby and Hockey15:30 Tuesday 4 Sep 201816:30 Tuesday 4 Sep 2018
ASC & Tea restarts today15:30 Tuesday 4 Sep 201818:00 Tuesday 4 Sep 2018