Meet Us

Below are some of Copthill's familiar faces, who are always ready to welcome you.

Mr J Teesdale


Mrs H Schofield

Head of School

Mr S Teesdale

School Bursar

Mr N Teesdale

Director of Sport

Mr M Thomas

Upper School Leader

Mrs A Teesdale

Lower School Leader

Mrs J Dimbleby

Head of Early Years

Mrs H Harriss

Head of Sport

Mrs J Graham

Head of Music

Mrs R York-Forward

Head of Learning Support

Mrs L Flynn

Heads' P.A. & School Administrator

Mrs P Rayner


Mr M Campbell

Forest School Teacher

Mrs M Burgess

Chef/Kitchen Manager